ROYAL TEMPLE YACHT CLUB
IRC and Cruiser Class Yachting, Motor boating & Social Programme
spacer picture
Social programme 2017




JAN

Sun 08.01.2017 Carvery
Sun 08.01.2017 Club Draw
Thurs 12.01.2017 Cruising & New Members Social 
Sun 15.01.2017 Remote control Little Boats in Royal Outer Marina East side
Thurs 19.01.2017 NEW - RTYC Walking Group - Walk & Lunch
Sunday 22.01.2017 Darts Competion 2017 - Grand opening of the newly furnished hold bar




Sun 29.01.2017 Remote control Little Boats in Royal Outer Marina East side

FEB

Sat 04.02.17 BIG BIG DRAW
Sun 05.02.2017 Carvery
Thurs 09.02.2017 Cruising & New Members Social 
Sun 12.02.2017 Remote control Little Boats in Royal Outer Marina East side
Thurs
Thurs
16.02.2017
 23.02.2017
NEW - RTYC Walking Group - Walk & Lunch
 Talk - Simon Northrop - Sails and their Uses
 

sat 25.02.17 RNLI Supper
Sun 26.02.2017 Remote control Little Boats in Royal Outer Marina East side
Sun 26.02.2017  Mothers Day Carvery


MARCH

Fri 03.03.2017 Quiz Night with Cheese and wine £5    7.30pm





Thurs 09.03.2017 Cruising & New Members Social 




Sun 12.03.2017 Remote control Little Boats in Royal Outer Marina East side
Thurs 16.03.2017 NEW - RTYC Walking Group - Walk & Lunch
sat 18.03.17 Murder Mystery 7 for 7.30 start

sat 25.03.2017 Boat Owners /Fitting out/ Buffet Curry 
Sun 26.03.17 Mothering Sunday carvery 
Sun 26.03.2017 Remote control Little Boats in Royal Outer Marina East side

APRIL

Thurs 13.04.2017 Cruising & New Members Social 
Easter 14 to 17 April

Sat 15.04.2017 Clives Birthday Party - The Moments playing
Sat 22.04.17 St George's Night 

MAY

sun 07.05.2017 carvery
Thurs 11.05.2017 Cruising & New Members Social 
Sat 13.05.2017 Officers' Reunion / present and past officers & Committee only
Thursday 25.05.17 Euro regatta 
FRI  26.05.2017 Euro regatta Michel Jonnette Party Night 

JUNE

Thurs 08.06.2017 Cruising social 
Sat 10.06.17 Combined Summer Ball with Broadstairs sailing Club 
FRI  23.06.2017 Quiz night - Cheese & Wine 7.30pm

JULY

sun 02.07.2017 Carvery
Thurs 13.07.2017 Cruising & New Members Social 
Sun 23 to 28 July 2017 Ramsgate Week

AUG

sun 06.08.2017 Carvery
Thurs 10.08.2017 Cruising & New Members Social 

SEPT

sun 03.09.2017 Carvery
Thurs 14.09.2017 Cruising & New Members Social 
Sat 16.09.17 Rifleman's Supper

OCT

sun 01.10.2017 Carvery
fri 06.10.2017 Quiz Night - Cheese & Wine 7.30pm

Thurs 12.10.2017 Cruising & New Members Social 
Sat  14.10.2017 peter Giffin Party and Band band 8pm

sat 21.10.2017 Trafalgar night Dinner 7 - for 7.30pm

Sun 22.10.2017 Racing Crews Lunch 3pm

Sat 29.10.2017 Prize Giving Supper 7 for 7.30pm


NOV

sun 05.11.2017 Carvery

DEC

Sun 03-Dec-17 AGM for Club+ Carvery
Thurs 07.12.2017 Cruising & New Members Social 
Thurs 07.12.2017 Decorating the club with Christmas decorations 
Sun 10.12.17 Children's Christmas Party
Sat 16.12.17 Christmas Dinner 7 for 7.30pm

Wed 20.12.17 Carol Service
Tues 21.12.17 Officers' Drinks "Christmas Jumpers only"
sun 31.12.2017 NYE Dinner 7 for 7.30pm





WE ASLO HAVE A TEMPLE GOLF CLUB THAT MEET EVERY WEDNESDAY CONTACT THE OFFICE TO GET MORE INFO




NEW TO RTYC - PLEASE COME ALONG TO OUR CRUISING / NEW MEMBERS SOCIAL 2ND THURSDAY IN EVERY MONTH





sp01
sp02
sp03
sp04
sp06
sp07
sp08
sp09
sp10
sp11
sp12
sp13
sp14
sp15
sp14
spacer picture
spacer picture