## ROYAL TEMPLE YACHT CLUB LIMITED ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 30 January 2022 Officers, General Committee and Non-Executive Positions for 2022/2023

		PROPOSER	SECONDER
Commodore	Martin Morgans	David Parish	Frank Martin
Vice Commodore	Karen Cox	Nicholas Rawbone	Mike Brand
Rear Commodore Sail	Nicholas Rawbone	Paul Woodward	Simon Northrop
Rear Commodore Cruisers	Donald Gray	Anne E Peers	Andrew Beaumont-Hope
Hon Secretary	Vacancy		
Hon Treasurer	Vacancy		
Hon House Officer	Judy Pearson	Nicholas Rawbone	Elizabeth Anderson
Retiring Commodore (ex officio)	David Parish		

GENERAL COMMITTEE 8 positions	PROPOSER	SECONDER		
Terry Adams	Tom Smith	Andrew Ketteringham		
Stuart Carter	Davena Green	Roger Green		
Nigel Collingwood	Pamela Bleazard	David Bleazard		
Piers Hodges	Terry Adams	T.J. Foster		
Andrew Ketteringham	Terry Adams	Piers Hodges		
Mark Kingsland	Rachel Morgans	Alan Lucas		
Alan Lucas	Tom Smith	Martin Morgans		
Rachel Morgans	Paul Woodward	Alan Lucas		
Peter Thomas	Peter J Pearson	Paul Woodward		
9 nominations therefore an election will be required				

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS (3 positions)	PROPOSER	SECONDER
John Barrett	Frank Martin	Nicholas Rawbone
Mike Brand	John Barrett	Frank Martin
Frank Martin	Elizabeth Anderson	Martin Morgans

PRINCIPAL OF THE NAVIGATION SCHOOL	PROPOSER	SECONDER
Andrew Beaumont-Hope	Elizabeth Anderson	Simon Gasston