ROYAL TEMPLE YACHT CLUB LIMITED ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 26 February 2023 Officers, General Committee and Non-Executive Positions for 2023/2024

		PROPOSER	SECONDER
Commodore	Martin Morgans	Stuart Carter	Rachel Morgans
Vice Commodore	Karen Cox	Martin Morgans	Rachel Morgans
Rear Commodore Sail	Piers Hodges	Julie Rook	Sue Foster
Rear Commodore Cruisers	Don Gray	Stuart Carter	Judy Pearson
Hon Treasurer (acting)	Julie Rook		
Hon House Officer	Alan Lucas	Martin Morgans	Stuart Carter
Hon Secretary	Stuart Carter	Martin Morgans	Rachel Morgans

GENERAL COMMITTEE 8 positions	PROPOSER	SECONDER
Terry Adams	Stuart Carter	Paul Woodward
Nigel Collingwood	Piers Hodges	Stuart Carter
Lawrence Mayne	Michael White	Roger Angus
Andrew Ketteringham	Karen Cox	Stuart Carter
Rachel Morgans	Karen Cox	Alan Lucas
Tom Smith	Alan Lucas	Michael White
Judy Pearson	Don Gray	Frank Martin

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS (3 positions)	PROPOSER	SECONDER
John Barrett	John Adkin	David Parish
Mike Brand	Nick Rawbone	Don Gray
Frank Martin	Judy Pearson	Don Gray

PRINCIPAL OF THE NAVIGATION SCHOOL	PROPOSER	SECONDER
Andrew Beaumont-Hope	Chris Cox	Michelle Stoneley

All positions are unopposed.