ROYAL TEMPLE YACHT CLUB LIMITED ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 24 March 2024 Officers, General Committee and Non-Executive Positions for 2024/2025

		PROPOSER	SECONDER
Commodore	Karen Cox	Mike Brand	David Parish
Vice Commodore	Judy Pearson	Mike Brand	A Ketteringham
Rear Commodore Sail	Andrew Ketteringham	David Parish	Judy Pearson
Rear Commodore Cruisers	Donald Gray	Simon Northrop	Piers Hodges
Hon Secretary	Elizabeth Anderson	John Barrett	Terry Adams
Hon Treasurer	Terry Adams	John Barrett	Elizabeth Anderson
Hon House Officer	Alan Lucas	Anne Peers	Elizabeth Anderson

GENERAL COMMITTEE 8 positions	PROPOSER	SECONDER
Nigel Collingwood	Lawrence Mayne	Mike Brand
Caroline Haycock	Terry Adams	John Barrett
Lawrence Mayne	Alan Lucas	Elizabeth Anderson
David Parish	John Barrett	Terry Adams

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS (3 positions)	PROPOSER	SECONDER
John Barrett	Judy Pearson	Frank Martin
Mike Brand	David Parish	Judy Pearson
Frank Martin	Terry Adams	John Barrett

PRINCIPAL OF THE NAVIGATION SCHOOL	PROPOSER	SECONDER
Andrew Beaumont-Hope	Simon Gaston	Elizabeth Anderson