Flag Officers:

David Parish - Commodore

David Parish

Officers, General Committee & Sub Committees

The Royal Temple Yacht Club is managed by its Flag Officers and General Committee

The club has sub committees for Sailing, Cruising, Ramsgate Week and Entertainments.

The Royal Temple Yacht Club is a fully accredited RYA Navigation School which offers a range of theory courses.

Martin Morgans - Vice Commodore

Sailing Committee -

Cruising Committee - Anne Peers (Chairman), Elizabeth Anderson, Dennis Payne, Anne Payne, Tony Peers, Alan Lucas

Entertainments Committee - Rachel Morgans

Nick Rawbone - Rear Commodore Sail

Ramsgate Week Committee -  Karen Cox - Chairman

Elective Committee - Chairman - Martin Morgans: Vice Commodore

Academy Committee - Chairman Nigel Collingwood, Terry Adams, Elizabeth Anderson, Michelle Stoneley, John Adkin, Judy Pearson

Anne Peers - Rear Commodore Cruisers

Finance Committee - John Adkin

Insignia - Trevs Workwear Trevor Kenney 07792 828097 or email

Temple News - Sue Foster

Elizabeth Anderson - Honorary Secretary

Elizabeth Anderson

John Adkin - Honorary Treasurer

John Adkin

Judy Pearson - Honorary House Officer



General Committee:

Terry Adams

Nigel Collingwood

Karen Cox

Andrew Ketteringham



Rachel Morgans

Tom Smith

Principal of the Navigation School:

Simon Gasston

Non-Executive Directors:

Frank Martin

Mike Brand

John Barrett